Space - Above And Beyond - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Space - Above And Beyond - The Complete Mini Series DVD
All 23 episodes of the science fiction drama from 'X-Files' writers James Wong and Glen Morgan.
It is 2063 and the human race is planning to colonise the star system to ease the overpopulation of Earth.
They encounter resistance along the way, however, as fellow inhabitants of the universe object to their plans and trigger an interstellar war.
A team of marine pilots, including Lt. Col. McQueen (James Morrison), find themselves caught up in a battle for the future.
The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Farthest Man from Home', 'The Dark Side of the Sun', 'Mutiny', 'Ray Butts', 'Eyes', 'The Enemy', 'Hostile Visit', 'Choice Or Chance', 'Stay With the Dead', 'The River of Stars', 'Who Monitors the Birds?', 'Level of Necessity', 'Never No More', 'The Angriest Angel', 'Toy Soldiers', 'Dear Earth', 'Pearly', 'R and R', 'Stardust', 'Sugar Dirt', 'And If They Lay Us Down to Rest...' and '...Tell Our Moms We Done Our Best'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £27.79
  • Ex Tax: £23.16

Tags: 1990s, Mini Series