Wilfred Seasons 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD

Wilfred Seasons 1 to 4 Complete Collection DVD
Every episode of the US comedy series about Ryan (Elijah Wood), a depressed ex-lawyer who receives life advice from his neighbour's dog.
Whereas everyone around him sees a normal dog, to Ryan, 'Wilfred' (Jason Gann) is a crudely free-thinking, pot-smoking Australian in a dog suit.
With Ryan low in self-confidence and contemplating suicide, Wilfred takes on the job of showing his new-found friend how to get the best from life, by dispensing his morally dubious, yet strikingly honest advice, whenever the urge takes him.
Season 1 episodes are: 'Happiness', 'Trust', 'Fear', 'Acceptance', 'Respect', 'Conscience', 'Pride', 'Anger', 'Compassion', 'Isolation', 'Doubt', 'Sacrifice' and 'Identity'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'Progress', 'Letting Go', 'Dignity', 'Guilt', 'Now', 'Control', 'Avoidance', 'Truth', 'Service', 'Honesty', 'Questions', 'Resentment' and 'Secrets'.
Season 3 episodes are: 'Uncertainty', 'Comfort', 'Suspicion', 'Sincerity', 'Shame', 'Delusion', 'Intuition', 'Perspective', 'Confrontation', 'Distance', 'Stagnation', 'Heroism' and 'Regrets'.
Season 4 episodes are: 'Amends', 'Consequences', 'Loyalty', 'Answers', 'Forward', 'Patterns', 'Responsibility', 'Courage', 'Resistance' and 'Happiness'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £35.49
  • Ex Tax: £29.58

Tags: 2000s, TV Boxset, Australian