Wire In The Blood Series 1 to 6 Complete Collection DVD

Wire In The Blood Series 1 to 6 Complete Collection DVD
All 30 episodes from six series of the British crime drama starring Robson Green and Hermione Norris.
Dr Tony Hill (Green) is a clinical psychologist - specialising in serial killers - who is called into ongoing cases by ambitious DI Carol Jordan (Norris).
Series 1 episodes are: 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 1', 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 2'. 'Shadows Rising: Part 1', 'Shadows Rising: Part 2', 'Justice Painted Blind: Part 1' and 'Justice Rising: Part 2'.
Series 2 episodes are: 'Still She Cries', 'The Darkness of Light', 'Right to Silence' and 'Sharp Compassion'.
Series 3 episodes are: 'Redemption', 'Bad Seed', 'Nothing But the Night' and 'Synchronicity'.
Series 4 episodes are: 'Time to Murder and Create', 'Torment', 'Hole in the Heart' and 'Wounded Surgeon'.
Series 5 episodes are: 'The Colour of Amber', 'Nocebo', 'The Names of Angels' and 'Anything You Can Do'.
Series 6 episodes are: 'Unnatural Vices: Part 1', 'Unnatural Vices: Part 2', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 1', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 2', 'From the Defeated: Part 1', 'From the Defeated: Part 2', 'The Dead Land: Part 1' and 'The Dead Land: Part 2'.
Aspect Ratio1.77:1 (16:9)
AudioEnglish Dolby Digital
Case TypeBoxset Special
RegionDVD 2
Run Time1980

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £21.39
  • Ex Tax: £17.83

Tags: 2000s, TV Boxset