Zoo Season 1 DVD

Zoo Season 1 DVD
All 13 episodes from the first season of the drama starring James Wolk as American zoologist Jackson Oz who runs safaris in Botswana. Jackson starts to notice the animals behaving strangely and when fellow safari organiser Chloe (Nora Arnezeder) is attacked by lions he manages to rescue her. This incident, however, is not isolated, with reports of animal violence against humans coming in from around the world. Jackson and Chloe must team up with Los Angeles reporter Jamie (Kristen Connolly) and veterinarian Mitch (Billy Burke) to get to the bottom of this escalating behaviour. The episodes are: 'First Blood', 'Fight Or Flight', 'The Silence of the Cicadas', 'Pack Mentality', 'Blame It On Leo', 'This Is What It Sounds Like', 'Sleuths', 'The Cheese Stands Alone', 'Murmuration', 'Emotional Contagion', 'Eats, Shoots and Leaves', 'Wild Things' and 'That Great Big Hill of Hope'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £24.99
  • Ex Tax: £20.83

Tags: 2010s