Arthur Of The Britons - The Complete Series DVD

Arthur Of The Britons - The Complete Series DVD
All 24 episodes of the fondly remembered 1970s series set in Britain 100 years after the departure of the Romans.
Oliver Tobias stars as Arthur, chieftain of a Celtic tribe, fighting to unite other tribes against the Saxon invaders.
Episodes comprise: 'Arthur is Dead', 'The Gift of Life', 'The Challenge', 'The Penitent Invader', 'People of the Plough', 'The Duel', 'The People', 'Rolf the Preacher', 'Enemies and Lovers', 'The Slave', 'The Wood People', 'The Prize', 'The Swordsman', 'Rowena', 'The Prisoner', 'Some Saxon Women', 'Go Warily', 'In Common Cause', 'Six Measures of Silver', 'The Daughter of the King', 'The Games', 'The Treaty' and 'The Girl from Rome'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £21.29
  • Ex Tax: £17.74

Tags: 1970s, TV Boxset