Hammer House Of Horror - The Complete Mini Series DVD

Hammer House Of Horror - The Complete Mini Series DVD
Hammer House Of Horror is synonymous with terror, suspense and the supernatural. These alternative bedtime stories sparked millions of sleepless nights when originally screened and remain as scary as ever! The stories cover a wide range. Thrills and chills. Mystery and intrigue. Suspense and the supernatural. Everything from sheer spine-tingling horror to sinister drama, the occult and the eerie. This series also features a host of star character actors, including Pierce Brosnan, Peter Cushing, Diana Dors, Denholm Elliot, Brian Cox, and Sian Phillips. Episodes include: The House That Bled To Death, The Silent Scream, The Two Faces Of Evil, The Mark Of Satan, Witching Time, Visitor From The Grave, Rude Awakening, Charlie Boy, Children Of The Full Moon, The Thirteenth Reunion, The Carpathian Eagle, Guardian Of The Abyss, Growing Pains.

Special Features
Stills Galleries And Key Cast Biographies
Aspect Ratio1.33:1
AudioEnglish Mono
Case TypeAmaray Special
CastPeter Cushing,Nicholas Ball,Rachel Davies,Antony Carrick,Brian Cox
DirectorTom Clegg,Alan Gibson,Don Leaver,Don Sharp,Peter Sasdy
HOH (Hard of Hearing)Yes
RegionDVD 2
Run Time670

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £9.99
  • Ex Tax: £8.33

Tags: 1980s, Mini Series