Occupied Season 1 DVD

Occupied Season 1 DVD
All ten episodes of the Norwegian political thriller.
The futuristic series begins with Norway's governing Green Party ceasing the country's oil production.
But with Europe in the midst of an energy crisis, the EU backs Russia to carry out an invasion of Norway to procure oil for the rest of the world.
After their Prime Minister is kidnapped by Russian Special Forces, Norway agrees to a Russian occupation until their oil production is restored.
But will they really agree to leave when the time comes?
The episodes are: 'April', 'May', 'June', 'July', 'August', 'September', 'October', 'November', 'December: Part 1' and 'December: Part 2'.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Free UK Delivery

  • £8.39
  • Ex Tax: £6.99

Tags: 2010s, Norwegian